Lab Members


Prof. Simona Collina
Full Professor
Head of the MedChemLab

simona.collina@unipv.it


Dr. Daniela Rossi
Assistant Professor

daniela.rossi@unipv.it

Dr. Pasquale Linciano
Assistant Professor

pasquale.linciano@unipv.it


PhD and Post-doctoral members

Dr. Giacomo Rossino
Post-doc researcher

giacomo.rossino01@universitadipavia.it

Dr. Roberta Listro
PhD student

roberta.listro01@universitadipavia.it

Dr. Serena Della Volpe
Post-doc researcher

serena.dellavolpe01@universitadipavia.it

Dr. Rita Stabile
Junior researcher

rita.stabile01@universitadipavia.it


Members at Department of Earth Science and Enviroment, University of Pavia

Dr. Emanuela Martino
Assistant Professor

emanuela.martino@unipv.it

Dr. Valeria Cavalloro
PhD student

valeria.cavalloro01@universitadipavia.it

Former members

Dr. Marta Rui
Dr. Annamaria Marra
Dr. Anna Carnevale Baraglia
Dr. Mariangela Urbano

Dr. Rita Nasti
Dr. Raffaella Gaggeri
Dr. Alice Pedrali
Dr. Guya Loddo